HSL Gold Sponsors

Hockey Saint-Laurent Committee

Our Comittee Members


Pierre-Luc Beauchamp


Vice President

Ray Daoud


Regional Director

Jean-Pascal Cadrin


Local Director

Mitch Mayberger


U7/U9 Director

Kosta Kastrounis


Coaches Director

Kosta Segounis



Ben Simo


Assistant Registrar

Ray Alcindor



Andrew Papadopoulos


Director of Tournaments & Events

Nick Galanogeorgos


Jaimie Auger


Equipment Manager

Scott Derby


Communications Director

Mike Tarasco


Join our mailing list!

Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid email address.
Something went wrong. Please check your entries and try again.